The Gyrocopter Experience

The Gyrocopter Experience - York

Online Bookings

The following timeslots are available for direct booking

April
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 30min Event - 9.30am
09:30
12:30
Air Experience Flight - 30 mins£150
Enclosed 30 min Air Experience Flight£175
FULL
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£270
FULL
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£350
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
FULL
Monday, 13 April 2020
-Friday, 17 April 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Monday, 20 April 2020
-Friday, 24 April 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 30min Event - 9.30am
09:30
12:30
Air Experience Flight - 30 mins£150
Enclosed 30 min Air Experience Flight£175
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£270
FULL
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£350
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
FULL
May
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Saturday, 02 May 2020
Fly an Open-Cockpit Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 9am
09:00
11:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Saturday, 02 May 2020
Fly an Open-Cockpit Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 11am
11:00
13:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Saturday, 02 May 2020
Fly an Open-Cockpit Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Saturday, 02 May 2020
Fly an Open-Cockpit Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£350
Monday, 11 May 2020
-Friday, 15 May 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Monday, 18 May 2020
-Friday, 22 May 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Saturday, 30 May 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 30min Event - 9.30am
09:30
12:30
Air Experience Flight - 30 mins£150
Enclosed 30 min Air Experience Flight£175
Saturday, 30 May 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£225
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£270
Saturday, 30 May 2020
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£350
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
June
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 15 June 2020
-Friday, 19 June 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Monday, 29 June 2020
-Friday, 03 July 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
July
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 13 July 2020
-Friday, 17 July 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
August
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 10 August 2020
-Friday, 14 August 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 17 August 2020
-Friday, 21 August 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 24 August 2020
-Friday, 28 August 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
September
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 28 September 2020
-Friday, 02 October 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
October
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 05 October 2020
-Friday, 09 October 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 12 October 2020
-Friday, 16 October 2020

PPL(G) Training Open Cockpit
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us

Confirm on next page

If there are no suitable times for you listed above, you may be able to arrange an alternative time at this location but you will need to contact us by telephone or email.

The telephone number for York is 01904 737256

Click here to send email