Home >>> Book a flight Book Direct

Book Direct

Location : The Gyrocopter Experience - York

The following timeslots are available for direct booking

March
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 05 March 2018
-Friday, 09 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 30min Event - 9.30am
09:30
12:30
Air Experience Flight - 30 mins£120
Enclosed 30 min Air Experience Flight£145
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£195
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£240
FULL
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£290
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
Monday, 12 March 2018
-Friday, 16 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 19 March 2018
-Friday, 23 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
FULL
Monday, 19 March 2018
-Friday, 23 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 9am
09:00
11:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£195
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£240
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 11am
11:00
13:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£195
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£240
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£195
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£240
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£290
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
FULL
Monday, 26 March 2018
-Friday, 30 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 26 March 2018
-Friday, 30 March 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
April
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 02 April 2018
-Friday, 06 April 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 09 April 2018
-Friday, 13 April 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 16 April 2018
-Friday, 20 April 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 30min Event - 9.30am
09:30
12:30
Air Experience Flight - 30 mins£120
Enclosed 30 min Air Experience Flight£145
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 60min - 1pm
13:00
15:00
Air Experience Flight - 1 hr£195
Enclosed 60 min Air Experience Flight£240
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Fly a Gyrocopter Experience 90min - 3pm
15:00
17:00
Air Experience Flight - 90 mins£290
Enclosed 90 min Air Experience Flight£340
Monday, 23 April 2018
-Friday, 27 April 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 23 April 2018
-Friday, 27 April 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 30 April 2018
-Friday, 04 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
May
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 07 May 2018
-Friday, 11 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 14 May 2018
-Friday, 18 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 14 May 2018
-Friday, 18 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 21 May 2018
-Friday, 25 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 21 May 2018
-Friday, 25 May 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 28 May 2018
-Friday, 01 June 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
June
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 11 June 2018
-Friday, 15 June 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 11 June 2018
-Friday, 15 June 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 18 June 2018
-Friday, 22 June 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
July
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 09 July 2018
-Thursday, 12 July 2018

PPL(G) 4 day Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 09 July 2018
-Friday, 13 July 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 16 July 2018
-Friday, 20 July 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
August
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 06 August 2018
-Friday, 10 August 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 06 August 2018
-Friday, 10 August 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 13 August 2018
-Friday, 17 August 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 13 August 2018
-Friday, 17 August 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
September
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 03 September 2018
-Friday, 07 September 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 03 September 2018
-Friday, 07 September 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 10 September 2018
-Friday, 14 September 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 10 September 2018
-Friday, 14 September 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
October
Start / End Time
FlightCostSELECT
Available
Places
Monday, 08 October 2018
-Friday, 12 October 2018

PPL(G) Training Course MTO Sport
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 08 October 2018
-Friday, 12 October 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us
Monday, 15 October 2018
-Friday, 19 October 2018

PPL(G) Training Course M16
09:00
17:00
PPL(G) Training Week£250
Deposit
Please
Call us

Confirm on next page

If there are no suitable times for you listed above, you may be able to arrange an alternative time at this location but you will need to contact us by telephone or email.

The telephone number for York is 0845 643 9476

Click here to send email